ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Duxbury Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Duxbury?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2012

Dr. Duxbury always goes above and beyond to take care of you. She listens and follows up. Shes more like a doctor from when I was younger she knows and likes her patients and really likes her job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consistently excellent!

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Dr. Duxbury and her practice group are excellent. She takes the time to speak with you about what is going on, follows up with you and send reminders to me to make sure I have annual exams. I was pleased to find out that she reviews the medical records from other providers and stays up to date with all aspects of my health and wellness. A great doctor who loves her job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc!

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Duxbury is the best doctor I have ever had. She truly cares about you and treats you as a person. She explains everything and makes sure that you understand. She spends a lot of time with you in the exam room and doesn't make you feel rushed. Wonderful doctor. I recommend her all the time. Her colleagues are just as good and a few times I have had to see them and I fully trust them as well. Primary Care of Hudson is truly a wonderful office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best Dr ever

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Dr. Duxbury is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She is caring understanding and has a great personality and sense of humor. I recommend her to everyone I know

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Duxbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, NH.