ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Edwards Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Edwards?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

A Gentle and Personal Physicial

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr. Edwards is very personal. Wish I could keep her for ALL my medical needs. She's extremely gentle. Highly recommend her. Need to make appointments way in advance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Edwards goes beyond her surgical skills, she has heart

Posted on September 7th, 2015

I trust Dr. Edwards completely.Thank you for being so caring&so compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsure

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I have seen this Dr for many years, went to some others in between and have now been feeling unsure about her. She spends a lot of time talking, but maybe not about the right things. I had a couple of significant situations that I ended up needing to call her office about later since they were unaddressed, due to her distraction.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on October 21st, 2013

The Dr. should stay with gynocology and obstetrics and not practice in other areas that she may not have thorough training in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician. Great group.

Posted on May 27th, 2013

Dr. Edwards and all the physicians at Women's Care are wonderful. We've had our first baby and forth baby delivered by their team and can honestly say they truly represent patient-centered care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Cut my wife's bladder during c-section and was no help afterwards. Had to take my wife to OHSU to get properly fixed from her mistake. Of course cost me thosands of dollars out of my pocket for her mistake !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.