ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Esposito Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Esposito?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Shady Grove Fertility and Dr. Esposito provided exceptional and thorough care in my (any my husband's) journey through infertility. I am also in healthcare and understand the time crunch and numerous patients' issues to deal with, but never felt like I was "just a number" with Dr. Esposito. Her and the Shady Grove staff (especially Tracey) were informative, timely, truly concerned, and compassionate at each step. They provided reassurance when I had doubts and were my cheerleaders throughout. They even worked with me in getting my labwork timed correctly when I had to travel out of state. And my struggles ended in success! I now am the mother of 2 identical twin girls who are happy, healthy, and growing bigger every day! Many heartfelt thanks go out to Dr Esposito and her staff at Shady Grove Infertility!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor on earth!

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Dr Esposito could not be any better of a doctor. She is very thorough, punctual, and caring. I have never had a dr call me at home when they were on vacation. I feel the previous review is a bit harsh & unfair. HSG tests must be current. Two years is not current. Things can arise such as polyps or cysts that can block the tube. I know from experience. She will do everything in her power to help you conceive!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!!

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Dr Esposito is by far one of the best physicians I have ever met! She is caring, yet professional. She always makes time to address any questions or concerns personally. I cannot say enough great things about her. I have been to her concieve both of my children. She has made our dreams come true each time! Everyone in the office is wonderful. Dr Esposito and her staff help ease the stresses of infertility. I highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just overall - amazing!

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Amazing involvement, follow-through, and tenacity. Wonderful bedside manner. Caring, determined, and investigative. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

This is the first time I've ever reviewed anything online, but I just felt compelled to rave about Dr. Esposito and Shady Grove Fertility. Although I have only been going for a couple of weeks, I have never had a more positive experience with a doctor and staff than I have at Shady Grove. I was able to get an appointment right away, and have been immediately seen at each appointment. In fact, my first visit, the doctor herself came to the waiting room to get me. My appointment yesterday was for an ultrasound and bloodwork and I was literally there 35 minutes. This is a very well run office with a professional staff eager to help. Hate to say, but seems to be a rarity these days!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Esposito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.