ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Morgan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Morgan?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

An incredible doctor. She has virtually solved all of my skin problems!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Great visit with Dr Morgan. Spent time with me explaining the procedure, risks and outcome, was extremely comfortable in her care. She performed minor surgery on me, removing some skin and once healed could not tell I had surgery, no scars She is an excellent Dr!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Dr Morgan is an excellent Dr and very concerned with your problem. I had left a rating before, but it is not showing up.Dr Morgan has changed my life. She is truly a considerate ,compassionate, excellent doctor. I rate her the highest because she deserves it. Thank you Dr Morgan!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

I actually was treated by Dr Morgan several years ago. She removed two moles, one from my face. It healed without a scar!! I recently had to visit another derm. because I moved and had a mole removed from my foot and it left a very bad scar. I am so thankful that Dr. Morgan was there to treat me and take care of me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Dr Morgan is simply not a very good doctor. Poor bedside manner, low on knowledge, inaccurate work, and hardly there. She needs some work.

Doctor's Response

I am sorry that this was the impression of your clinic visit. My staff and I value our patients and are dedicated to providing accurate care with respect and compassion. Melissa Morgan, MD

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.