ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Moss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Moss?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

WONDERFULL

Posted on October 13th, 2016

SHE HAS MADE ME WELL AFTER ALL THE OTHERS COULD NOT FIND OUT WHAT WAS WRONG. LISTENS TO YOU COMPLETELY.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2015

I have been a patient for over a year. She is always very thorough in her examinations and asking questions about my health. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good family practice doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Dr. Moss , a wonderful doctor, has a very special attribute. SHE CARES!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Service is excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I was totally impressed with the care Doctor Moss gave to me . Her follow up was quick and thorough.Her staff was friendly and kind. I would recommend her to anyone that is seeking a new doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on May 7th, 2013

me and my girlfriend go there and it is just awful . the dr is wonderful but the nurse is snappy and hateful . the receptionist is worse she is rude arrogant and nasty acting toward patients. of course we are on Medicaid and I think that is a big part of it . I do know Medicaid is investigating the office staff by sending new patients . hope they finally see what every one else has been going through.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Moss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesville, LA.