The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Schroeder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Schroeder?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

First appointment went great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review of Dr. M. Schroeder

Posted on August 29th, 2013

I've been a patient for a little over 3 years. Get into exam room quickly but the wait for her to come in usually 15 minutes. She listens, asks questions, even took me off a drug another dr had prescribed years ago that tests proved I didn't need. If I have a question, & she doesn't know the answer, she'll research it & get back with me. I really like her care & have recommended her to numerous family members. They are happy with her also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I found this doctor very professional and caring. She discussed my problems with me and made recommendations. I have had medical problems for about 20 years and have lived in four different states so I feel like I have been a patient long enough and had many doctors take care of me. I would rate her one of the best. Thank you Dr Melissa Schroeder for being there for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

One of the worst doctors I have ever been too. The staff was ok but not friendly at all. The doctor was worse. Very caustic, rude, not helpful at all. Left me waiting in room for over an hour before she came in. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Took multiple tests with no result or advice from the primary physician. Even with insurance, cost me two-thousand dollars more out of my pocket with no definitive result. Four months later, no answers. Still have the problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Schroeder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.