ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melody Cassels Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melody Cassels?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Smart, kind and professional. Dr. Cassel sees my son with disabilities and is very straightforward and helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Pediatrician ever!

Posted on July 1st, 2011

My husband and I are so THANKFUL for Dr. Cassels! She is amazing! Because we've moved around quite a bit my children have had a fair share of different pediatricians but Dr. Cassels (and her partner Dr. Caldwell) is BY FAR the best out there! She's personable, highly intelligent, and always there for our children! She's very thorough & fully explains everything. I'm thankful to have her!!! A+++++++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Casells is EXCELLENT

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Dr Casells is personable, friendly, professional & easy to talk to. She asks for questions and takes the time to explain until you understand. I have NEVER felt rushed with her. I am glad we found her !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring, intelligent doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2010

I take both of my sons to Dr. Cassels. She is always very attuned to them as individuals. She remembers details about their health, home life, school situation, sports, etc. She is very thorough when seeking to diagnose an illness. I feel very confident in her care of my boys! Also, she speaks to me intelligently and with respect. The office staff is very nice, professional, organized and courteous. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Dr. Cassels is always available and she spends a lot of time with each patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 7th, 2009

My kids love Dr. Cassels!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melody Cassels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.