ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Incompetent staff. Unfriendly doctors (Wang & Thompson). Migraine sufferers will only continue to suffer at this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neurologist for LIFE !

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Was having headaches, missing pieces of time and falls. Within a week of seeing Dr. Zhou-Wang, she had diagnosed a brain tumor and seizures. Two other neurologists had somehow missed this. Amazing doctor with great follow up. Lucky to have been referred to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Failure to communicate

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Office staff did not set up appointment at the correct outpatient facility, no one called to review results of 2 tests, office staff failed to obtain insurance authorization for a test that was ordered. No communication and very little effort shown.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely cured me of migraine headaches

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

I have never had more of a definite change or healing than I received from Dr. Zhou-Wang. I had 2 or 3 migraines per week that lasted 2 or 3 days. When I began taking what she prescribed and stopped ALL pain relievers; ever over the counter....My headaches stopped immediately. That was almost a year ago!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with the Doctor, but unhappy with appointment problems, and wait time.

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I demand a lot from my Doctors, and Dr. Zhou Wang always delivers. Takes what ever time is needed with me, and listens! I'm a happy man when I can trust my Dr., and I fully trust Dr. Zhou Wang

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful

Posted on April 7th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Z's for a couple of years now. She is a bit soft spoken with a heavy accent, but she will answer all of my questions patiently. She takes more time with me than any of my other Doctors. I am impressed by that. She is knowledgeable of my very rare disease. She personally calls me with results of my tests, and suggestions for treatment, or next steps needed. I have found that she is light hearted, easy going, and funny.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meng Zhou-Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.