ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mercedes Chapa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mercedes Chapa?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Find dr. Chapa

Posted on October 13th, 2013

Dr.chapa was working at sanger united health center. Does any one know where she is now??

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2011

Outstanding doctor who is among the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Chapa moved again

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr Chapa was practicing at Adventist health in sanger CA, however she has moved again and there is no information as to her new practice. If someone knows please post as she is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Dr Chapa has been my our pediatrician for at least 10 years and she has been great my kids love her. The only thing is she no longer at her office anymore and there is no info on her new office.Does anyone have an idea

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2009

My kids have been with Dr Chapa since my daughter was 16mths old and my boys since They where Born. one is 11 almost 12 and my other son is 6. She is the best doctor and the only doctor i trust for my children. I am really glad that my kids have her as thier doctor. Thank you sooo much for everything you have done for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on October 10th, 2008

I have been taking my 13 month old twins since they were born > My daughter has suffer from many medical conditions and she has always been able to explain everything directly to me. SHE IS GREAT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mercedes Chapa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.