ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mia Moon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mia Moon?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The Best EVER!!! So Kind and Really Thorough

Posted on January 25th, 2013

This is the best doctor I have ever been to. Her staff are so responsive. They Immediately put me at ease. She explained my blood pressure and exactly how to monitor it. I d idn't feel rushed or judged. After starting meds, she called me at home to check on me. Have sent my entire family to her and they all love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly Impressed

Posted on January 26th, 2012

She took an hour to explain and educate me thoroughly about ADHD. I learned more about my child in that hour that I have in 4 years of internet, books and reading. She completely understood my son and the issues I was dealing with. And her tips and tricks work. My son totally trusts her. She talks to them on a teen's level.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor and Staff

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Moon only does drug trials - but she was totally thorough and really took time to understand me. The staff is super nice. They call you and treat you like a real person. The labs and tests were way beyond what I've ever gotten from my regular doctors. Top level care. The office is really nice too. Totally unexpected from a strip plaza in Wildomar.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart and Caring Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2011

She is the only one after four years of tests and specialists including an opthamologist, neurologist and my regular doctor to find out what was causing my blurred vision. She really listened and Now I am getting better with the right meds. Really kind and caring and knows her stuff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on October 6th, 2010

best doctor I ever had.very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FAbulous Doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2009

REally knew her stuff. Part of a big group of doctors. Wish she had a private practice. Heard she left this office. Very kind and took the time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mia Moon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.