ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miah Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miah Kim?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

This was my first visit to Dr. Kim and I liked how she listened to me and I never felt rushed. Her staff was great too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Dr. Kim is a wonderful family doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Dr. Kim has been our Family Practice Physician for over 15 years. She is extremely professional, yet compassionate, practical and insightful. She spends a great deal of time with her patients and is also very patient. We love her and would not go anywhere else. She has treated many people in our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Highly Recommend Dr. Kim. She is wonderful, thorough and a very caring doctor. Her staff is always kind and I have never had to wait over 15 minutes to be seen. I have tried a few doctors in the area but am very happy with the office and will look no further.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Dr. Kim is a wonderful physican. She is compassionate and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Dr. Kim has my primary care doctor for four years. She is a sweetheart, as is her assistant Nicole. Dr. Kim is very attentive & thorough and never rushes you through your appointment. Scheduling an appointment is a breeze, and once in office, there is barely a wait at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

attentive and caring

Posted on February 14th, 2010

i found dr kim very kind and thorough the first visit.every time i have needed to see her she has been available.i also think she is listening very closely to me and that is so important.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2009

Dr Kim makes you feel comfortable. She listens to what you have to say. Once she comes in the room, you have her full attention. You don't feel rushed. I was a patient prior to her moving on her own. I like the new atmosphere much better. In the large practice, you felt like a number, not a person. Her staff is very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 5 minutes - I just got comfortable and then was called into the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miah Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.