ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Clark?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Horrible office staff, long wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice doctor.

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr,Clark is a very nice man. He is an exceptional doctor. I feel grateful to have such a skilled and caring physician. I do think he should be more expediant with doctor referrals. Waiting 4 months is unacceptable. But he is human after all. Other than that, I would recommend him to my friends and family. I have already done so. I have spoken to several of his colleagues and they all have said what a talented doctor he is. That is so nice to hear his contemporaries speak of him with such high regard. Thanks for reading!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Skilled, Personable Physician With A Competent Friendly Staff

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Clark is one if the finest physicians I know. Always friendly and attentive, He's never failed to take care of whatever complaint I may have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on October 26th, 2010

The office has a great com feel to it. The staff are really great and kind. Dr. Clark is very nice and easy to talk to. The only thing I wish is that they followed up a little better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on March 8th, 2010

Dr Clark is an exceptionally kind, brilliant man who takes the time and effort necessary to develop the doctor/patient relationship most people claim is missing in modern day medical practices. I feel blessed to have found him and value his expertise and his opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

registered nurse

Posted on July 14th, 2009

My experience with Dr Michael Clark was so rewarding ;he truly cares for his patients and never rushed through any explanations. I left him feeling completely satisfied!concholita

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2008

DR (MIKE) CLARK IS A CARING,COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR. HE IS MORE CONCERNED WITH THE WELL BEING OF HIS PATIENTS THAN HIS COPAYS. THEY SHOULD BE MORE DRS LIKE HIM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wallingford, CT.