The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Giuliano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Giuliano?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great doctot

Posted on August 31st, 2016

I have been seeing this doctor since I was 6 years old in 1994. He was there for me at every stage of life and I wouldn't have been able to overcome life's challenges and become a lawyer. I hope he never retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only The Best

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr. G. is the best.....and I have 15 doctors in my family....and unfortunately he isn't one of them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Please please take my advice and avoid Dr. Giuliano. He will make you and your kid feel more miserable than when you arrived, plus he will over-charge you. Please learn from my mistake.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr. Giuliano gets behind in his schedule because he takes all the time necessary for each patient. He is an amazing doctor who cares about each patient. He's the best. Just be prepared to wait to see him. When it is your turn, you are his main priority. Once you see him, you'll know he's the best!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 29th, 2009

I have seen Dr. G on and off for 15 years and he is an amazing doctor. Caring, professional, and extremely brilliant. Yes, I would agree that he does tend to run late a little often but he primarily works with children. I would rather have to wait ten minutes than have a doctor that cuts a child off. I am in my twenties now and have been back to see him periodically and find him to be just as wonderful as ever. In fact as an adult I have finally gotten to see he has a great sense of humor as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

always late

Posted on October 20th, 2008

no time management skills whatsover. made my daughter so upset every visit it was impossible to get anything done. i would not recommend him in the least

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Giuliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.