ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Glasser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Glasser?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Never ever again

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Never again will I pay a doctor and face mistreatment, be ignored when there are bad reactions from medication he prescribed and he insults me when I go to his office. Dr. Glasser is asleep at the wheel and needs to retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Dr. Glasser is very caring and takes whatever time it takes to speak to you. Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The WORST

Posted on March 10th, 2012

If I could give him and his office -5 stars I would. I almost lost my husband because of these people. NEVER would I tell anyone I know (or don't know) to use them. There are a lot better Dr. out there so keep looking!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the worst office staff I have ever experienced

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

The doctors are okay, as far as I can judge. The biggest problem is the courtesy of the staff; secretaries and office manager are unprofessional, impolite and dishonest. I am looking for another doctor .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very old fashion/ will ask you to come in for a visit for everything

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

I am looking for a new psych because I feel he is abusing of his power to "sign forms". If you want your insurance to mail 90day supply of your Rx, the insurance will send him a simple form asking for the name of RX and dosage. He wanted me to pay $25 for this - which I refused so I still go to my regular pharmacy. He loves to talk about himself during the visits. He thinks too much of himself and talks to patients as if they are idiots. He will not refill drugs unless you see him every 2 mos.I am done with him. Please look for someone else - I spoke with a friend who used to go to see him too and she has the same opinion and she changed docs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Office staff very unprofessional. Doc is ok. Nothing special.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 1st, 2009

knows his meds well.Open and Honest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Glasser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.