ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Gordon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gordon?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very kind! Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Dr. Michael Gordon, M.D. is an excellent doctor. I have known Dr. Gordon for several years and I highly recommend him. He is very caring and extremely competent. I have recommended him to my family and friends for all their ENT needs, and many have also become patients of Dr. Gordon. The feedback I've received from them has all been very positive. He is very gentle, and in addition to the care he shows adults, children can also sense Dr. Gordon's caring nature and it gives them a feeling of being safe in his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dizziness

Posted on March 4th, 2014

He is the best doctor I've ever been to. He diagnosed me with positional virtigo after a few tests. The next day I was back in his office the crystals in my ears were adjusted. I was no longer dizzy or vomiting which i'd been for a month. A miracle worker to say the least . Thank you so much for giving me my life back. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on September 2nd, 2013

I am repeating my previous review because by error I did not highlight all four stars which would justify the review. Doctor Gordon from day one was very sensitive to the fact that I did not want to have surgery for a chronic problem. sHaving been to a number of specialists and to a top one in NY C, who also said surgery was necessary, Dr. Gordon was a relief and calm for me. He is always prompt in appointments, cordial, patient and most attentive and very caring in his procedure on each visit which is every 7 weeks. I have been going to him for years and can only say that he is the best. I would and have recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Doctor Gordon from day one was very sensitive to the fact that I did not want to have surgery for a chronic problem. Having been to a number of specialists and to a top one in NYC, who also said surgery was necessary, Dr. Gordon was a relief and calm for me. He is always prompt in appointments, cordial, patient and most attentive and very caring in his procedure on each visit which is every 7 weeks. I have been going to him for years and can only say that he is the best. I would and have recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have ever encounter.

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Kind.Caring.Excellent in his profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.