ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael King?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Dr. King makes you feel very comfortable and did a great job on my surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better than most

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Great night little to no pain after neck surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR King is AMAZING!

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Dr king is AMAZING! I cannot say enough good about him. He treated me for a brain tumor and my father for back and neck issues. He has excellent bedside manner and keeps in communication with the family during surgery. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Fantastic doctor. Patient and down to earth

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

well pleased

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Dr. King spends time with you and is very honest. He also made a effort to help me earlier than his schedule allowed. I am very happy to recommend this doctor for your neurological problems. He is very special to me. The staff in his office is very efficient, friendly and helpful. They are very prompt in addressing questions of mine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. King is the Greatest!

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

I feel one of the hardest medical problems is spinal/discs and that entire area, its scary! Dr. King is so gracious and kind, intelligent and understanding of the pain and issues you are going through. I had 3 discs pressing into my spinal cord from degeneration and shooting pain in places we forget we have like knee caps and elbows, ear lobes and tips of your toes. I was a mess and he confidently fixed all the symptoms that caused me such discomfort! The surgery was a breeze and recovery was such a relief after such prior pain! He is so sweet and so is his staff. I have to admit that after a life time of medical problems this is THE best run and operated office I have EVER known! Its such a pleasure these days to go some where that everyone knows their job and Actually does it RIGHT! Follow-up is also a priority of theirs. I am SO pleased to be a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2013

This doctor came VERY highly recommended by several doctors an by the staff at Blake Hospital and I wasn't disappointed. He doesn't operate unless that is the last option. He always has time for you and answers all your questions. I would recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.