ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Savitt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 25
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Savitt?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Dr savitt took care of my father, very ill with multiple valve and artery problems. My father did outstanding in a difficult situation. He has the best bedside manner. Thank you Dr Mike

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Surgeon

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr Savitt performed emergency bypass surgery on me 7/21/2003 and saved my life. His work was excellent and 13 years later I am still around to write this review. I did not meet Dr Savitt until two days later, but he consoled my hysterical wife before the operation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable...even thought I was very ill. I felt my best interest was always first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Great surgeon. Performed my mothers valve repair, an outstanding talented surgeon with a great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Thomas Kosloske

Posted on July 18th, 2012

He was the Thoracic Surgeon call when my husband came in during a heart attack. His wounderful humor helped so much in getting him through not only his Five by-pass surgery but his Lung removal three years later. He is a wonderul surgeon and great person as well. His caring shows in everything he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience

Posted on March 5th, 2011

I highly recommend this dr as i just had lung surgery.. was very nervous after reading alot of stuff off the net about it and people complaining about the after pain. i had very little pain after surgery he did an amazing job :) i cant begin to thank him enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding surgeon

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. Savitt worked miricles on my husband!God bless his hands and bedside manor. He kept us informed every day, in a very ciricly difficult situation.Thank you Dr. Mike!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Savitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.