ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Williams?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Williams for many years, I was the first in my family to see Dr. Williams from that time foward my whole family joined his group and everyone is very happy. Keep up the good work !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Dr. Williams is professional, caring, pleasant and my choice for PHYSICIAN OF THE YEAR!!!! HE CARES!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

I hope he never retires, I want him to care for me as long as I am on earth. He is amazing! His staff is wonderful!!! They are helpful and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients

Posted on January 8th, 2014

Dr. Michael A. Williams has been our Doctor for over 10 years and he is an awesome Primary care Physician aka Internal Medicine Doctor. When we go for our annual physicals or appointments he checks us for everything. He is a very thorough Doctor and we know that he truly cares for our well being. He answers all of our questions and leaves no stones unturned. Thank You Dr. Williams for being such a great physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Dr. Williams is very professional and caring. It is his office manager that is not very professional. They do not return your calls about very urgent matters. I had to switch doctors because of that.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.