The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Arquilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Arquilla?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

WORST STAFF AND DOCTOS

Posted on November 16th, 2017

STAFF IS VERY RUDE AND I SEE WHERE THEY GET IT FROM DOCTOR IS COCKY AND RUDE NOT KIND AT ALL WAITED OVER TWO HOURS FOR A 5 MIN TALK I WOULD NEVER GO BACK AGAIN PLEASE TAKE YOUR KIDNEYS SOMEWHERE ELSE

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 24th, 2013

I agree. He is a rude jerk! Sloppy personal appearance and poor personal hygiene. Arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a relief to find some one who listed to me and my problems

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Comprehensive approach coordinating information from other doctors and explaining it to me so I could understand and real reassured. I am in good hands with this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Jerk

Posted on July 29th, 2012

No compassion, God complex, know-it-all freak

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Good experience- I found this physician to be very knowledgable and efficient. I had no problem getting an appointment and the staff was great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Great physician, very caring and concerned about my situation. Very smart, gave me great information. Very professional and supportive. Takes a vist or two to get to know him but once you get to know him consider him your dedicated physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Si far, so good...

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Arquilla for renal failure since '06. He has been supportive and forthcoming with information and care. I feel I am in the best of hands at this point, and I plan on being his patient for many more years to come. At first he may seem brusque and stand-offish, but that is because, I believe, he just wants to provide the most comprhensive care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

I've been going to Dr. A since '03 and he is a great and caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and is patient- as opposed to other Dr.'s who just shove you out the door. :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arrogant and condescending

Posted on April 9th, 2010

his interests are himself and his bottom line

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2009

Rude and arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Arquilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.