ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hebert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hebert?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I can't say enough good about Dr. Hebert. My favorite doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Job, by Super Doc.

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Excellent surgeon. He performed a serious operation on me for a total hip replacement and made it almost an out-patient procedure. In on Thursday, out by Saturday with total mobility (no assistance, no drainage, no stitches to be removed) by Sunday. Great follow up as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2014

I saw this doctor for two different problems and was impressed with his knowledge, skill, and manner. He truly cares about his patients. If I still lived close by I would use him. Thanks for everything Dr. Bear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 Excellent Experiences

Posted on April 15th, 2014

I first encountered Dr Hebert in the Emergency Dept of Methodist Hospital due to bike acccident. He did such a great job repairing my tib/fib ankle injury that I trusted him to do my total hip seven years ago. It turned out great. The support at Methodist and Park Nicollet is also top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mediocre to bad.

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Went in for ACL reconstruction with meniscus repair. Left with ACL reconstruction, meniscus repair and severe infection. Hospitalized next day with suspected staph infection - Dr. Hebert had no concern. Mere months later, just after getting back to adequate strength, the suggested autograft failed, and the meniscus was once again torn. New suggestion: the same surgery repeated. Very shortly found a new surgeon elsewhere. Perhaps more of a reflection of the staff at Meadowbrook than Hebert personally, but appointments ran at a snail's pace both before and during.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hebert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.