ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Schneider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schneider?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Outstanding Service

Posted on March 19th, 2015

He is the friendliest and most personable Dr I have ever met. You get the facts and the healthcare with an easy going and kind atmosphere. I was shocked he actually called me (himself) to ask how I am feeling! That was a first! He is my first FUN experience in a hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Caring and compassionate

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Dr. Schneider is by far one of the best doctors that has ever taken care of me. While I was on bedrest in the hospital, he came by everyday( or his staff when he was out) to check on me. He made sure that my pregnancy was going prefect and ease my mind with his expertise. He is dependable,caring, and truly love his job. I felt completely safe in his care. I will forever be thankful for him- He is God sent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2011

If I were to choose any doctor to talk to about serious issues concerning my unborn child it would be Dr. Schneider. He was respectful and responsive. He explained everything well an in depth. Giving me all my options and letting me make a decision for myself. He is an amazing specialist and I'm glad theres doctors out there like him, especially when pregnancies get scary. Very comforting demneor. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful & Intelligent Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Dr Schneider is not just intelligent, but has a gentle manner about him. He is easy to listen to and understanding of your emotional state, not just your physical state. He can give advice on both in a caring and professional manner. His staff is lovely and kind. You know that everyone there is working for you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.