The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Siegel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Siegel?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Breathing Better

Posted on June 6th, 2015

I recently had a septoplasty and turbinoplasty, both which were successful procedures and I'm very happy with the results. As I child I had 2 septoplasties in another country to help correct my nasal septum and enable me to breathe better. However I was not able to breathe better. Twenty years later I still had the same issues and went to see Dr. Siegel. He suggested both surgeries: septoplasty and turbinoplasty. The procedures were out patient, no incisions and NO PACKING. I had the procedure on Thursday, follow-up on Friday and returned to work on Monday. I'm very happy with the procedures and breathing better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT I've ever seen!

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Dr Seigel is really the best! Easy to talk to, and he always respects his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Siegel is a truly incredible doctor. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable and professional, he also has a wonderful sense of humor and personality which makes him perfect in all aspects as a doctor .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2011

This doctor is amazing. He operated on my sinuses in the office with a balloon dilation. It took an hour and the pain and pressure I've had in my face for 30 years is gone!! I was one of his first patients that he did this procedure on in the office and would highly recommend him to anybody who is having sinus problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Dr. Siegel and his Staff provide the best quality care! My eleven-year-old daughter had adenoidectomy and turbinate procedure. Dr.Siegel diagnosed and treated her problem in a timely fashion.In addition to his genuine care and concern, he is also an expert in his field. I highly recommend Doctor Siegel, he is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2010

Dr. Siegel was really incredible. He spent so much time with my wife and I. The office staff were friendly. He was also able to cure my snoring which made my wife extremely happy and saved our marriage. I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.