ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

105 Ratings • 46 Comments

4.4
  • 84
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wein?

Showing 12 of 105 Ratings

Caring, asks good questions.

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

He is caring, and asks good questions. My doctor sent me to see Dr Wein - and I am happy I took that advice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly ethical as well as knowledgeable

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Went in for allergy testing, due to really bad runny nose, itchy swollen eyes. I had desensitization shots many years ago, and expected to need them again. Professional and friendly staff did the skin testing, and Dr Wein took a thorough medical history. No rush, and he actually listened to me. He prescribed a new (to me) antihistamine, and felt that there was not a need to do the shots. Is that ethical, or what!!! He knows his stuff. Most impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad we went to see him

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Explained stuff, very kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compassionate

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Caring and compassionate doctor, listens to me and actually helped me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Compassionate doctor who knows his stuff! Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doc who listens and gets to the cause of the problem!

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Figured out what I was allergic to in just one visit, very helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor solved my problem in one visit!

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Figured out the solution and I feel much better :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doctor! (Very perceptive!)

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Intelligent and personable doctor, helped me a lot. I didn't even consider my symptoms could be because of something other than allergy. The doctor took a thorough history and figured out the source of the trouble, so my problem is now solved. Very perceptive physician who takes the time to listen, understand, and help figure out the reason and a safe and effective solution. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of money

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I have a severe allergy related eye problem. Wake up looking like a have pink eye almost every day and the inside of my eye is torture. He is a very nice guy but did nothing for me and spent a lot of money just to be prescribed an over the counter face wash.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Mom

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Takes the time to listen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Misdiagnosis

Posted on December 24th, 2016

I saw Dr. Wein for allergy testing. He informed me I was allergic to one type of grass. I insisted there had to be more as I had been suffering for some time. He balked at that. I went for another opinion with another allergist and found out I am allergic to 17 types of trees, grasses, molds, and weeds. I am now on a recovery plan. He also has a very low opinion of other who's opinions might differ from; not professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on November 25th, 2016

I would definitely recommend, doctor and staff were very thorough and figured out my problem. I feel much better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.