The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bergen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bergen?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr. Bergen came in did not even ask how I was feeling or if I had any issues, I told him about a concern I had and it was ignored. I need a new Oncologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Listens intently and answers questions so I understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2011

I went to see Dr. Bergen for blood screenings for a possible clotting disorder. Dr. Bergen is one of the kindest, compassionate and considerate doctors I have ever come across.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So caring and so knowledgeable

Posted on July 16th, 2010

I definitely recommend Dr. Bergen to anyone who needs a wonderful, caring oncologist. He is certainly an expert in oncology. His office staff is very professional and very helpful. It is actually a pleasure to go to his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Fantastic!!!

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Dr. Bergen is one of the most intelligent and compassionate doctors I have ever been to see. His bedside manner is wonderful. Cancer is his game, and he is serious about caring for ALL his patients. I highly recommend anyone with cancer setting up an appointment with this young meticulous Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2010

I had stage 3 C metastatic Melanoma. Dr. Bergen has been a god send. He and his expertise saved my life. He spent countless hours with me and has been supportive and kind the whole way. I appreciate his knowledge of this disease and his ability to treat me. Thank you Dr. Bergen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Dr. Bergen truly cares about his patients. He was wonderful with me and my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on February 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bergen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.