ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bernui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bernui?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Functional Practitioner with healing in mind

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

All other doctors I have gone to want to ship out a pad and prescribe. Dr. Bernui asks, listens and introduces diet and supplement ideas that restore your health. He is the only Dr. who could tell it was my thyroid causing issues. Even though my labs were in normal range, he noticed it was enlarged (my gynecologist and internist had annual chances to notice and didn't). Dr. B sent me for an ultrasound and they found nodules. Thankfully they were not cancerous but he's helped me adjust my diet and my endocrinologist says I'm doing great and not to return for 2 years. He seeks a natural approach vs meds that cause a host of reactions you don't want. I drive an hour and a half and he's worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

What a doctor!!! A doctor who cares, who listens, who gets to the root of your problem! I've been with him for 5 years now and drive 2 hours to see him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treats The Cause of Disease and not just the symptoms!!

Posted on August 19th, 2010

I have been sick several months and all other doctors didn't know what to do and some just wanted to throw pills. Dr Bernui has discovered the cause and is now treating it. He is very caring and compassionate. May God Bless Dr. Bernui, his staff, and his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2010

If you need hope and healing go to Dr.Bernui. He gets to the root of the problem not just covering up the symptoms like some other doctors do. Great bedside manner and very compassionate. The staff is also friendly and very prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

True Health is his goal for everyone. I tell all my friends they should see him. All that have love him too. The staff is great and knowledgeable. I will never go back to traditional thinking doctors .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring physician

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Dr Bernui listens!! He cares!! He works with you and what you can afford. If there is something he is not sure of, he takes time to research it and does not just put you on some medication. He gets to the root of the problem. If you call with a question, they are great about getting an answer for you within a day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2009

Been my doctor for 4 years. Wonderful, caring, dedicated to his patients! I drive a long way to see him for my chronic disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bernui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.