ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Boehm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Boehm?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2011

Dr. Boehm spends far more time with his patients than any physician I have ever used. He gets to the point and does a thurough exam.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real Family Doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Dr.Boehm has been my Primary for about 10 years now. I am 46 years old. I am in overall good condition no medication or anything. He always does a thorough exam and takes time to talk with me. I have had normal issues over the years, back pain, appendix, ear ache. He has a really taken good care of me and never makes you feel rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Dr. Boehm and his staff are very courteous, and could not be more attentive. They are very helpful and follow better than any other doctor's office I've ever visited. Additionally, Dr. Boehm has always diagnosed our problem quickly and accurately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2010

I've been going to Dr Boehm for years now, and I've never had a better doctor. His accuracy in diagnosis is superb. While he may be more quiet than other doctors, I can tell he genuinely cares for his patients. The receptionist always goes out of her way to get me in asap, which I appreciate very much. Everyone who works there is very kind and goes out of their way to help out the patients. I never have to wait long in the waiting room, either. I highly recommend Dr Boehm.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Boehm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plant City, FL.