ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brusca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brusca?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Amateur OB

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Dr. Brusca in one word is an "Amateur". He completely jumped the gun and referred me to a cancer specialist for a simply ovarian cyst. My belief was he didn't want to be bothered. He is only interested in delivering babies. He doesn't follow up with his patients and over worries a patient for no reason. I would recommend seeking a real professional in this field before using him as an physician.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on January 1st, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Brusca for 11 years and he has been the most compassionate and knowledgeable Doctor. Now I'm pregnant with twins and the quality of care has been better than ever. He is a bit more conservative than other doctors in the area, but that is fine with me. He explains everything and his staff is great too. Looking forward to delivery! Dr Marr is great too, just not my primary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

If you are looking for a doctor who is compassionate and easy to talk to, see Dr. B!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Compassionate

Posted on September 27th, 2012

I (very) recently went through a miscarriage. Dr. Brusca was extremely kind and thorough while explaining everything to me and putting me at ease for the future. The entire staff was better than I could have imagined. Dr. Mar also delievered my first child- he was very calming and knowledgeable. I love the whole practice!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. K

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Dr. Brusca and Mar are great. I have heard of women waiting hours at their OB and that isn't the case at this practice. I had pelvic pain after college and tried my own OB at the time and no luck. I wasn't satisfied b/c I was still in pain. Dr Brusca found the problem all due to pain associated from the thigh machine at the gym and never had the problem again. Now pregnant, I use them because of my mom's referral and LOVE them. I am confident to have either doctor for my delivery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brusca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.