ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Butman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Butman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2017

He his friendly but follow up and sending patient out for services if you have elderly parents I do not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT

Posted on May 15th, 2011

I told him I wanted to get a second opinion and he said flatly,"NO". So I moved on to another doctor. It's too bad for I know he is an excellent doctor, he just needs some manners and respect for others .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Dr. Butman is very straight-forward, something I personally appreciate in a Doc. I've always felt that if anything arose out of his area of expertise he would (and has) refer me to the appropriate specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2009

My family has been seeing Dr. Butman for the past couple of years. Have never had a problem making an appointment, never a long wait, very efficient staff. Dr. Butman's appearance is not that of a typical doctor, but is caring and listens. May be a little cautious with diagnosis, treatment or test ordering but I would rather this than overly-aggressive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need a belt? Dont ask Butman!

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Dr. Butman is not a Dr. for everyone. He is a very large man with long hair and he looks dirty at first glance. his bedside manner is very abrupt and he doesn't coddle his patients. I have been seeing him for several years and will continue to do so. If however you in need of care for something more serious then a cold, you should consider someone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Butman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankenmuth, MI.