ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brown?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Doctor Brown is incredibly smart and thorough.He spent a lot of time with me and listened toMy concerns

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Brown is Fantastic

Posted on July 20th, 2012

After seeing many doctors with no answers Dr Brown was the one to finally diagnose my condition. He is smart and caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

The doctor is a great communicator and is very thorough in his analysis of information used to make his diagnosis. I have never felt more comfortable with the opinion of a physician as I have with Dr. Brown.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Had my first colonscopy at the Woodbridge facility with Dr Brown. The consultation was a breeze, Dr Brown tells you what to expect and what exactly you need to do. The procedure went great. Everyone there takes care of you and tells you what to expect, all are courtious and polite. I took all pills so didn't have to drink the nasty stuff people complain about, all in all is was not a bad experience. I would recommend Dr Brown and the Woodbridge facility to all. Thank you Dr Brown and staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relief!

Posted on October 8th, 2011

Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable and secure. I was very nervous about my medical procedure and he took the time to reassure me. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited over an hour for a follow up

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Dr. Brown successfully performed my procedure. He's genuinely caring, extremely knowledgeable, and he made me feel very comfortable regarding my health situation. I feel better just knowing his office is nearby should I encounter any future troubles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brown was GREAT!

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Dr. Brown helped save my life. He accurately diagnosed my problem, set up a treatment plan, got me through the whole ordeal with caring and compassion, and his office staff helped take care of the insurance/payment details.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.