ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Nelson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Nelson?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Good review

Posted on October 4th, 2016

I am being sponsored to write excellent reviews for this team. See the following.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Excellent physician. Very thorough and he is prompt in his response. Highly recommended, and I hate doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warning!!! Warning!!!

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr. Nelson has no compassion for human beings. I had a gastroenteritis with nausea and vomiting and after I missed one day of work he recommended to my boss that I "make up" the days that I missed for free. No PTO no sick days. Maybe because I'm not a white anglo saxon male, he went out of his way to call me and my employer to let me know that I should not be allowed to be sick one week later. He is only in it for the money to be CEO but he has no credentials to do so. His company FACEY has an army of minimum wage workers to type up legal bogus reviews Stick to making the money and don't see patients anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on January 6th, 2014

The best doctor in the world!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Besides being personable Dr. Nelson is also very thorough in his diagnosis. He has me tested in any way he feels is necessary to arrive at an accurate diagnosis. I trust him completely. That's why he's been my primary care physician for 20 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Dr. Nelson embodies all the best attributes of what a physisan should be. He is caring, supportive, professional. He answers all questions put to him, he's extremely knowledgeable, and a great diagnostician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and knowledgeable

Posted on December 23rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2009

Dr. Nelson has been my primary personal physician for about 8 years, and I couldn't ask for anyone more caring and professional. Top notch physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KNOWLEDABLE,FRIENDLEY,TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND CHECKS AND FOLLOWS UP. DOES NOT SCARE ME.

Posted on September 7th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Porter Ranch, CA.