ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Campenni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Campenni?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Kind person

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Doctors are there to do their best and try to help a person, they are not therapist and should not be treated as such. I thought he was to the point. People do the best they can do. I was pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc needs an attitude adjustment

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Previous reviews very accurate. Horrible bedside manner. Acts like YOUR the idiot for asking questions. The worst doctor I've dealt with in my lifetime. Do yourself a favor and find someone else who actually cares..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2011

I went in for kidney stone surgery , was under for 4 hours during surgery. was supposed to be in in n out procedure. when I came out of surgery I have 4 different tubes hanging out of me. now what was supposed to be in and out surgery.. has turned into a 3 week or deal . telling me that I would have to deal with these tubes hanging out of me for 3 weeks and it was normal for bodily fluid to be leaking through my skin. and I was told this is normal I would not wish this on my worst enemy. has a horrible bedside manner and says that he's the best in the world

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I was very disappionted with Dr. Campenni. He had no bedside manner, did not spend sufficient time with me to discuss my problem and options. Performed a surgical procedure knowing it would not be a remedy for my problem. His office did not call me for a post surgery update and my follow-up appointment was a month after my surgery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Campenni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.