ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Canino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Canino?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Goes the extra mile to help

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

A great doctor. Have been a patient for years. Helped me tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Canino Is A Kind ,Compassionate And Caring Pyschiatrist

Posted on January 6th, 2013

I am a longtime patient of Dr.Canino's. He has cured me of acute anxiety and chronic depression. In addition he has helped me overcome extremely self ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Canino Is Kind, Compassionate And Caring

Posted on December 31st, 2012

I am a currently a patient of Dr. Canino's and have been seeing him for several years. He has helped me to overcome severe anxiety and depression. In ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Canino Is A Caring Pyschiatrist

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Dr.Canino cured me of my deep depression and extreme anxiety. He never cancelled an appointment and was always on time. It was easy to establish a relationship based on trust with him. He is kind compassionate,caring and insightful and guides his patients so that they can arrive at solutions to their problems and enable them to break through unhealthy patterns so that they can move forward in life. I highly recommend Dr. Canino He is very trustworthy and non judgemental.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Canino Is Kind Compassionate And Caring

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr.Canino is an excellent pyschiatrist. He is kind and compassionate and extremely insightful.He cares deeply about his patients. In the years I have been seeing him he has never cancelled an appointment with me nor been late.He gives his undivided attention and his feedback enables the patient to arrive at an understanding of their issues and solutions to their problems so they can move forward in their lives.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Canino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.