ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Catten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 33
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Catten?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2013

Dr. Catten was very professional and explained the procedure very well during the scheduled appointment at his office. The staff helped us set up a time to be at the hospital. Before and after the procedure, the doctor talked to us, explaining what he was doing, how everything went, and what he recommended for follow up. He did an EXCELLENT job. This was my daughter's second or third set of tubes. Her ears were packed with wax and infection. It has been six months since the procedure and we haven't had any problems or ear infections. Tubes are in place, look great, and are working well. Thanks so much!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

He's in and out, but makes sure all of your questions are answered. Easy to talk to, excellent bedside manner, friendly staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Favorite Doctor.

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Catten has been treating me for a year because of my allergies. He is very caring about the issue and doesn't sugar coat anything. He even took the time to answer questions about my son even though I didn't have an appointment for him.His staff is very polite and they don't sugar coat anything as well. He is by far my favorite doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Did facial reconstruction after stomped by horse- phenomenal job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest, caring & funny

Posted on January 16th, 2012

Dr. Catten made me feel very comfortable, he was humorous and honest in his diagnosis and didn't give me the run around. I would love to see him again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Catten is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Roosevelt, UT.