ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Clarke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

85 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.5
  • 70
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Clarke?

Showing 12 of 85 Ratings

Office visit

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Dr. Clarke is a great doctor! He was helpful, compassionate and caring. He went above and beyond.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Love Dr Clark

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ann.seneca@gmail.com

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellence and trust.

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Dr. Clarke and his staff exemplify excellence in medical care and I have always had complete trust in them for my care. Dr. Clarke is both a brilliant orthopedic surgeon and a fine compassionate and caring human being (with good sense of humor as well). I wouldn't have anyone else do my replacement surgeries. Sincerely, Jamie Sheridan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on September 11th, 2017

While visiting form Az. I had pain in my left knee causing me to limp. I saw Dr. Clarke the same day I called. After X-rays he explained I needed a knee replacement . He did give my a shot which helped tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience

Posted on September 8th, 2017

This office has obviously worked hard to improve (decrease) patient wait times from signing in, to seeing provider and even X-rays or other tests. I have seen the transition in the nearly two years that I've been a patient. Would love to know how the staff accomplished such an impressive improvement.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Clark providing pain free living

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Spent almost 2 years in pain that noone should have to live through, Dr Clark provided immediate relief. Never left me in the dark about anything associated with the procedure. Would strongly recommend Dr Clark to any patient requiring this procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Clarke's conservative approach

Posted on September 4th, 2017

I love and appreciate Dr Clarke's conservative approach to my treatment and care. He offered several alternatives to surgery and explained options that could relieve my pain and allow me to better manage my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. Clarke helped me reach a decision regarding hip surgery after an informative consultation with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Dr. Clarke suggested PT if I so desire. Because I am going on a trip Sept 1st I decided not to opt for it until after I return. I will get in touch with the office when I return to have a prescription made out for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Dr Clarke has motivated me to loose a sizable amount of weight so I can have hip replacement. He's made me feel very comfortable, has answered all my questions and I have a lot of confidence in him to do my surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We like dr. Michael Clark

Posted on August 24th, 2017

We like dr. Michael Clark has a great humor and feel very confident relates very well treat you like a friend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Clarke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.