ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Marsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Marsh?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Staff is VERY rude specially whoever answers the phones!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In time

Posted on July 25th, 2016

It's been over 10 years with Marsh and he's awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need a new CEO

Posted on June 8th, 2016

He's great. His CEO mark harassed, made rude mean comments, followed me into another doctors stands there always asking me what am I in here for now harasses me while I'm in horrible pain......he needs to stay in his cave in the back instead of harassing patients never did get the medical records I signed for 2 months for that is violating my hippa rights

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr marsh is a great doc

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Marsh is one of the most funny internist that I've ever had the pleasure of seeing. Call their office due to a major illness and was promptly called back . His employees were very kind and a pleasure to talk with, also very helpful with the medication descriptions. I have also recommended this doctor to multiple friends of mine and they all said good things about him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Very difficult to get test results. Impossible to discuss results with him or ask questions via phone or email. Gets side-tracked with his agenda, failing to answer my questions. His staff fails to provide instructions for ultra-sound tests. His fax machine does not work, therefore referral authorization forms are not received by the specialist he refers me to, resulting in timely follow- on my behalf.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been going there for 20 years but.....

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

It's time to move on. I believe Dr. Marsh and his staff are overwhelmed with patients. The follow up after a physical is a very fast hard to understand assessment of your statistics. I do believe he's a great doctor, but getting 2 minutes of his time has become nearly impossible. (For quick legitimate questions.)

Doctor's Response

I'm very sorry to hear this happened. This happened a couple years ago and we have now updated our computer and billing systems so that we can deliver quicker service to the all of our primary patients. This is one of the largest offices in the burbank area and we have expanded to over 6 providers and hired a more effective staff to meet the level of satisfaction from our patience that Premier Medical Center has come to expect. Thank you for your sincere review

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not trustworthy

Posted on January 6th, 2010

After waiting over an hour for my follow up visit, Dr. Marsh spent less than 5 minutes with me and did not communicate well. He answered a personal phone call during the follow up visit as well. In my initial visit, he made a diagnosis and prescribed medicine without current bloodwork and without a physical exam. I do not trust this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on October 28th, 2008

Dr. Marsh diagnosed in 2 minutes what others couldn't do in a year. Thanks Dr. Marsh!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT GUY

Posted on July 10th, 2008

I have known Dr. Marsh for several years. He always seems to know what is going on with me by just looking at me. He is such a kind hearted, SMART doctor. I would not trade him in for anything. If anyone has any thing negative to say about him DOES NOT KNOW HIM ONE BIT. You'd be lucky is he was your Dr. Thanks Dr. Marsh for everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Marsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.