ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Perez?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Dr Perez is the most thorough dr I have ever had. He always has time for you . He never hurries you out. He is very compassionate and caring. I do not visit another dr, I will wait a day or even two if his schedule full! Cannot say anything at all derrogatory.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor who cares about his patients

Posted on December 6th, 2013

I have been with Doctor Perez for 24 years and has treated me for many illneeses over the years. He has always been able to treat the symtoms and the cause of the illness behind those symtoms. I HAVE RECOMMNDED HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND GLAD HE IS MY DOCTOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied Patient!

Posted on February 7th, 2013

After a year and a half of seeing doctors who rush through appointments and only treat the symptoms rather than getting to the bottom of my health issues, I have found a doctor who is very thorough and actually listens! Just when I was loosing faith in healthcare providers, I left a physicians office feeling hopeful and confident that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I personally believe that this makes a world of difference in a person's recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Perez is phenominal!!

Posted on November 9th, 2012

There isn't any medical Doctor in the world as thorough and caring as he is! Can't give too many praises about him. He is very attentive and kind and just amazing!! Love that man!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Perez and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2011

Dr. Perez is a good doctor. But needs to spend more time with his patients. He will be very quick and won't give you much time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

I have been looking for a caring, thorough, detail-oriented primary care physician, and I have finally found one in Dr. Perez. If you are looking for a great primary care in Manassas or South Riding, he is the man!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful family practice dr.

Posted on October 3rd, 2008

Been with him for 16 years and of them worked with him as a nurse. He is so smart and quick to come up with the correct diagnoisi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.