ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Davis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr Davis is an excellent doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2017

This was my husband's first visit with Dr Davis. He was very interested in me & answered all my questions. He took time with me to go over my history & explain what his intentions were to help me retain greater health. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who can take the time to listen!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Been with Dr Davis for over 10 years and wouldn't change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'M SO SAD TO HAVE TO LEAVE

Posted on June 29th, 2015

I think Dr. Davis is wonderful . . . now I have to leave him because my insurance is no longer going to keep him as a provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

YOU NEED TO READ THIS !

Posted on September 30th, 2012

Our families are most important. Make sure you are with a doctor that you have complete confidence and trust in. Make sure that he is willing to put his patient's LIFE FIRST,NO MATTER WHAT THE CIRCUMSTANCES OR CONSIQUENCESS!!! There are many FINE doctors that are willing to do just that! SO KEEP LOOKING! Depending on where your family lives it may be possible for you to obtain CORRECT credentials,complaints or any major events that may or may not have taken place. The information may be FREE,as this may be public information. And check back periodically as it may be to your family's utmost benefit. BEST WISHES

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cornwell Family Care

Posted on October 19th, 2009

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Davis for 6 years. Since the first visit he has taken a personal interest in us. I always feel he has diligently considered treatment options and presents them to us. A Dr. that cares is hard to find. We have moved 3 hours away from his Brandon office and continue to drive to see Dr. Davis for our medical issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.