The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Depenbusch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.1
  • 41
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Depenbusch?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Mrs. Patricia Malcom

Posted on November 16th, 2017

My husband had cataract surgery last year. Dr. Dependbusch explained in detail, staff caring, very helpful. No problems. Highly recommend Arizona Eye Center.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Experience From Beginning To End

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Prompt, courteous, friendly and professional from beginning to end.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely disappointed

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Dr. Depenbusch was most negligent and careless with me. He messed up my surgery, and I am facing a long term adverse consequences to my eyes. I am most disappointed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Negligent quack doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2017

This doctor conned me into doing an unnecessary surgery and ruined my eyes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

What a great appointment!!!! Dr Depenbusch was very thorough and explained everything to me!!! The staff was very courteous and sweet. Definitely recommend this office!!! Way to go Arizona Eye Center

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

First while he was in the room his cell phone rang and left the room to take his call. On the way out I mentioned that I could smell food and looked down and the receptionist had a plate of food and the entire staff was sitting in the lobby eating. I was taken out the back door. VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

as good as it gets

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm a hard person to please but....

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I am pleased with the patience and bedside manner of Dr. Depenbusch. He spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and easing my mind regarding treatment. His entire staff was great and knowledgable. Please visit this office if you are in need of an eye doctor. I'd recommend him to any and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I have been very pleased with the office staff, technicians and of course, the doctor. My appointment times have all been honored (wait time no move that 10 minutes, usually less). I have been consistently under the care of eye doctors for the last five years. Dr. Depenbusch is by far the best. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

X

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Dr. and his staff very professional, courteous and caring. His skill is top notch!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Dr. Depenbusch & the ENTIRE staff are the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied patient

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Depenbusch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.