The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Doyle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.4
  • 40
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Doyle?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Recommendation for CT Fertility

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Amazing experience. Dr. Doyle and his team are excellent. We got pregnant very quickly after visiting CT Fertility. We will be back again for our second child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

The staff around him repeatedly failed to respond to our questions and even withheld vital information during the process. It is not clear if they are looking after the patients or their rate numbers.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Dr. Doyle and his staffs all I can say outstanding,.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Dr doyle and team are our angels. We cannot thank them enough for giving us a baby and building our family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

a very commited and warm hearted physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CT Fertility review

Posted on May 12th, 2015

We highly recommend Dr Doyle's staff, everyone is amazing, making this journey more comfortable and easier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Dr. Doyle is amazing, proffesional and genuily cares for his patients. Me and my partner had a bumpy road in the beginning of our fertility journey, but thanks to Dr. Doyle and his fantastic staff we got the strength to continue and now we are in the second trimester with twins!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr.Doyle and his team are amazing they really took good care of me and my needs. I will recomended Dr Doyle to anyone who is looking to start a family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changing clinics

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Lorrie performed sub par as far as egg donor matching. When we ended up with only two normal embryos after using one of their two times proven donors, dr doyle asked if we were just there to complain. They care more about making money than babies, and sharron acted like she didn't even like children. Casey is wonderful. Doyle has a Jekyll Hyde personality. One failed transfer using surrogate, looking to go elsewhere.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expecting

Posted on March 23rd, 2014

My previous fertility center was very hectic and I didn't get the personal and prompt attention I needed, and the expected medical expenses were a mystery. With Dr. Doyle and his team, within a few months, my egg donor and I were set to go and I became pregnant the first try!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on March 12th, 2014

We had an excellent experience with CT Fertility from beginning to end. Communication was excellent and all of our questions were answered promptly. We felt comfortable Dr. Doyle and with every member of the staff, they were truly understanding and wonderful. I am pregnant with a baby girl, and we can't recommend CT Fertility highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can't go wrong!

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Dr. Doyle and his office make you feel like family--which is so important given the sensitive, emotional, and life-changing nature of his practice. My husband and I had four children with Dr. Doyle's help and we couldn't be happier that he's blessed our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Doyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.