ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 27
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Davis?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Very caring and really explains the problem and treatment

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neck Surgery

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr. Davis made me feel at ease and was easy to talk with and he was and still is very thorough. He did neck surgery since I had had pain for years and when I woke up from surgery, I was pain free and have been for over a year.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

If your appointment is 9am do not expect to see the doctor until 2pm. Don't go there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Correct diagnosis and corrective surgery. Bedside manners was awesome, pain relief as needed and staff at Jackson's took great care of me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted on May 14th, 2013

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE DR. DAVIS YOU NEED TO PLAN ON SPENDING ALL DAY AT HIS OFFICE. THE AVERAGE WAIT TIME IS PROBABLY BETWEEN 3 TO 8 HOURS. THE OFFICE PERSONAL IS UNABLE TO MAKE AND KEEP APPOINTMENTS. I SAW MANY ELDERLY PEOPLE (OVER THE AGE OF 60) SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM IN PAIN FOR HOURS UPON HOURS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2012

i went to him for neck surgery and he did a good job on neck but he messed up my vocal cord in process and ruined my life. i can no longer do my profession any longer because of him i can not support my family. i am in the process of losing my house because i cannot work because i have no voice and can not speak over the machines at work. and he wont take responsibility for his actions.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.