ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ehrig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ehrig?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

overall care

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

He is thorough in his examinations and keenly up on new medicines and procedures that have a tendency to change rapidly! I never feel rushed or pushed through, explaining in laymen terms my various ailments and when not in his field of expertise immediatly sends me to someone who is..a great value to his patients! A kind and considerate caregiver.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a concerned physician

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Ehrig has called me at home at night to check up on me. He cares and follows up. spends time with you when you are seeing him on an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't get an apointment

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I can't even get an apt to see the doctor because his staff doesn't answer the phone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The new Lehigh Valley customer service-POOR

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Call wait times are horrific- 20 mins 1st call, 6 or more minutes 2nd , 3rd and 4th call

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on October 28th, 2014

One of the most competent, the kindest and most caring doctors I have dealt with. ALWAYS returns calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Ehrig was the primary doctor in this group that saw and treated my mother. She had multiple problems for many years and he was able to help her get better. Dr. Ehrig was a warm and caring doctor who always listened to what my mother was saying and never rushed her us out of the office. You could not find a better family doctor than Dr. Ehrig.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ehrig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.