ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Eimen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Eimen?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

The office staff is horrible. Rude, can't even get a courtesy call saying there is 5 people in front of me. Complete waste of my time. I'm tired of the crappie service and won't go back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mixed rating

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I would give Dr. Eimen a 5 if it weren't for his absolutely nasty nurse. The doc is extraordinary. He takes time to learn about you and listens before prescribing treatment, but his nurse, oh, my... I don't believe she has any business working with people let alone sick and hurting people. She really brings the overall atmosphere of the place down. So, 4 for Dr. Eimen until he finds a new nurse.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

I really love the way he was concerned on what I told him. I will recommend him to everyone I know

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

He has been my Dr. for over 4 years. He is a Good Doctor that has a wonderful staff I do not mind the wait due to the fact he spends quality time with me during my appointments as I am sure he does with all his patients, maybe this would make a Dr. run a little behind. Respectfully.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Our first appointment was made for 3:00 pm after sitting and watching others come in and go right in I decided to checik after 2 and a half hours. They do my dad and myself back to a waiting room (father) is 83 years old. We were finally getting up to walk out when a nurse said that it would be just a few minutes more. We finally got out of the doctors at 5:45 for a three o'clock appoinment. We had another appointment (why I do not know). After another two hour wait they were informed that the Doctor had an emergency and was not even there. We have since made the decision to find another Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

He spent plenty of time with us, and was very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Dr Eimen makes extra effort to teach/instruct on Dxes, takes the time to share information.He also understands the need for his patients to be discharged from hospitalwhen the patient is well, so thus avoidingd increased hosp. costs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Eimen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mannford, OK.