The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Eisenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Eisenberg?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

arrogant

Posted on November 1st, 2017

awful

Posted on August 21st, 2017

he flirted with me- so inappropriate- lacks genuiness- missed my diagnosis- I was a patient at clear lake-

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Due to health concerns I bounce in and out of the hospital. I have been seeing him since 2011. He is absolutely the most kind down to earth man. I have a rare disease and he actually takes time to learn further and understand. I actually will just about get homicidal if another partner ends up on my case!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

very very arrogant dr. spent alot of time flirting with my daughter !! Insensitive to my needs. would not recommend

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

What a wonderful caring doctor. Would recommend him if needing medical care in the hospital. He took care of me and my family during a really rough time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Dr michael eisenberg is the best hospitalist I have ever seen. He was caring,compassionate and has alot of integrity ! The previous post cannot be referring to him as he doesnt perform surgery !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on February 12th, 2009

Poor bedside manner, curt and arrogant.Made medical mistake but he reminded me that I had signed a "waver". Agreed to fix problem but then when I went in for the fix he wanted to charge me for HIS mistake!!!! Also, woke up during surgery and was in pain and could hear what was going on. Not even sure that he performed the surgery..maybe was his assistant..but I'll never know. Poor job for lots of money!!!! Wouldn't let this man touch me again !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in Texas

Posted on July 24th, 2008

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Eisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.