ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Farley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Farley?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Dr. Farley - Good Doctor

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Dr. Farley is knowledgeable, a good listener, is studious about your medical problem, and helps you understand what's going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor, don't care for Mark at all

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caregiver

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Dr Farley and his PA Mark are fabulous, caring individuals. His staff is always pleasant as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Love Dr. Farley, but not happy with his nurse practitioner Mark who loves worst case scenarios and loves to jump straight to drugs and surgery. He scared both my child (twice!) and my mother (who he misdiagnosed in the process). While I refuse to see Mark, Dr. Farley is wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Property Management

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Dr Farley is well versed in all of my medical needs. He is kind and spends time with all of his patients. I found Dr Farley by accidents and i'm grateful. The staff is fabulous and tries to get all of my requests more than timely. Im glad Dr Farley is young enough I can grow old with him. !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Not only do we get excellant medical care from Dr. Farley, his staff truly practices giving VIP service to you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and courteous....

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Farley is a knowledgeable and caring Dr. who I believe has my best interests at heart.He has been taking care of me for 5 years now and I feel nothing but confident in his care....I was diagnosed with Type II Diabetes in 2003 and am now off insulin and about to be taken off oral meds as well. A great guy to have on your side medically !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

very caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Farley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.