ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Federman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Federman?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

A total miss.

Posted on March 14th, 2017

My father had been seeing Dr Federman for years . He was feeling very run down, out of breath, and had swollen ankles. I came along for his next visit, Dr Federman quickly examined him, dismissed his symptoms and gave him a clean bill of health saying " see you in 6 months” as he exited the room. It was incredibly concerning. We persisted and went to another GP, this new GP was alarmed by his symptoms and immediately sent my father to a cardiologist , he ended up with AFIB and heart failure.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Michael Federman is one of the best doctors in this world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

He is a great Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Dr. Michael Federman is on point with his ability to diagnose issues I may have. One of the best doctors I have had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sales

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Always a pleasant visit

Posted on October 6th, 2015

One of the only offices that I have been to in my life that are always organized, and runs on time Sick or WellCare, always a pleasant visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A 5 star doc

Posted on October 5th, 2015

He knows his patients and follows me closely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Michael Federman is always kind and has a good sense of humor when discussing things with me. He seems focused on treating the whole person rather than treating you as a number. His years of experience are put to good use in his treatment of patients and diagnosis of issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

The office is very clean,professional, and friendly. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes to be seen. Dr. Federman took his time examing me. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctors

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr Michael Federman is a kind man and a great doctor I really appreciate everything he's done for me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Very professional glad I found him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great place

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Federman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.