ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ficazzola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 23
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ficazzola?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Excellent Dr. Great Compassion

Posted on July 25th, 2017

I first went to Dr. Ficazzola thinking I had a minor problem. After thorough testing found I had a more urgent issue. The way he handled my issue and treated me was above and beyond what any other Dr. I ever had did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Dr. Ficazzola has been treating my daughter for over 2 yrs and we are very happy with his care, diagnosis and general overall treatment. He spends time with you, personally returns your calls & promptly.Follows up after treatment and refers you to excellent specialists when needed.Dr Ficazzola and Dr. M Grasso helped save my daughters life and I am eternally grateful and highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARING AND COMPETANT DOCTOR

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Doesn't properly treat you, return your calls, or care about your well being! People are idiots if they see this clown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a caring physician

Posted on September 11th, 2011

I found Dr. Ficazzola to be caring and very competent. I have confidence in him. He returns my calls, and is always there for me. He takes the time needed to answer my questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Useless

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

He is an incompetent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2009

He is the worst urologist i have ever been to. He doesn't know how to diagnose a problem and the patient ends up suffering because of it. People, don't waste your time going to this baffoon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ficazzola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.