The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fleenor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fleenor?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Office Staff Horrible!

Posted on January 17th, 2017

I don't know how Dr. Fleenor is as a surgeon because after 3 months of waiting we finally got fed up with the incompetence of the office staff. I will go somewhere that I have faith in the ability to follow thru!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Top rated surgeon in my opinion. I have had several hand surgeries over the years and the care and follow up was fantastic.. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician of procrastination

Posted on May 7th, 2016

I was referred to this hand specialist by two orthopedic physicians. It was determined that surgery was needed for my right hand, middle finger tendon injury, however my surgery was scheduled three times and cancelled three times by this physician. The length of time between the injury of my hand and Dr Fleenors procrastinating techniques has resulted in permanent damage and disability in my right hand.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR EVER PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU CONSIDER HIM!!!

Posted on February 17th, 2016

The worst doctor I have ever been too. I went to him after being referred by the E.R for a broken hand. After waiting almost 2 hours with an apt. Dr. Fleenor did not actually look at my hand. He looked at the X-ray and said "yeah, it's broken" and sent me home with nothing. Now 4 months later I need surgery for this broke hand and he refuses to see me because I called and expressed how I did not like how I was treated. I did not lose my cool with him like I normally do either I simply told his assistant I felt like they used me for money and a 4 yr old could have told me that for free. I will never recommend this "DOCTOR" (if you can call yourself that) to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fleenor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, TN.