ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Frumovitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Frumovitz?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Absolutely love this doctor! You truly feel like you have known him for years and talking with your best friend. So compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Absolutely wonderful guy that talks to you and listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2014

I had a wide excision of the vulva done by Dr Frumovitz at MD Anderson to remove vulvar cancer. I could not speak more highly of him and all the staff. He took the time to make sure I understood everything and was compassionate and caring. He himself called me back with the pathology reports a few days after the surgery. The aftercare since has been high quality. I hope I never require his services again, but if I do, I will definitely try to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liliana Santa-Cruz

Posted on August 5th, 2012

I have noticed that since Dr. Frumovitz is solely at MDAnderson, he doesn't seem to have enough time for his patients like he is used to. He used to call his patients himself; now you can only talk to his nurse. He doesn't spend enough time with the patients as he used to. He failed to prescribed an anti emetic medicines regime before my chemo treatment, causing me to have nauseas and a very bad case of vomiting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon and physician

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Very caring and personable. Very professional and competent. Spends time you as a patient. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Bedside Manner!

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Recently had O/P surgery and although a rather unpleasant procedure, I could not have been more pleased with Dr. Frumovitz. He displayed outstanding care and concern and put me completely at ease. I had complete faith and confidence in his skill and appreciated his manner. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Frumovitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.