ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Girgis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Girgis?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2010

i would reccomwnd him to all friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Initial Visit !

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Found Dr.Girgis, to be easy to talk with and he took the time to listen, and ask questions, as I explained to him the reason for my visit. He obviously takes good care of himself which impressed me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A breath of fresh air

Posted on April 20th, 2010

I also left a review on google, and felt I should reiterate here. I chose 5 minute wait time because there was nothing lower... I was seen exactly at my scheduled time. Dr. Girgis listened to all my questions and answered each one so hat I could understand. His demeanor is such that it become very apparent that he became a doctor for no reason other than to care for people. I highly recommend Dr. Girgis to anyone and everyone looking for a physician that will care for you exactly as he would care for his own family, because that is exactly how I left feeling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2010

Dr Girgis spent an exceptional amount of time with me during my visit, more than any other doctor. He is caring, compassionate, and devoted to his patients. I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A breath of fresh air.

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Dr. Girgis was wonderful. Its not very often that you get such a feeling of friendliness and caring from a doctor anymore. I've already made an appointment for my husband as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Girgis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.