ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Harbut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Harbut?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor all the way around.... Patient from 2008 to the time he closed is clinic due to his own health issues. Have not found a doctor to replace him yet, or should say have found many Doctors, that just take your insurance tell you this and that and yet the problems still exist and continue to get worse, and new ailments all together present themselves.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Dr. Harbut diagnosed and cared for my father for three years. Dr. Harbut diagnosed him quickly when no one else could, and he provided a realistic treatment plan that allowed my father a great quality of life for his remaining years. He is extremely caring, thorough and courteous, a very fine doctor and individual.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

teressa oberlin

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Most wonderful and compassinate Dr I have had the pleasure to meet.......I received wonderful care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2011

I Have been dr. Harbut's patient for years.I trust him with my life! I have a complicated health history,but he still try's to help and listen.the best bedside manner.I wish he could teach the other"dr.s" a few things!! Very smart man!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor in the World

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Harbut is the best of the best! I rank his knowledge, caring bedside manner and compassion far above any doctor or person I have ever seen in my lifetime. He is a doctor you can genuinely trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring and compassionate Doctor I have meet

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Polite, caring, sympathetic, knowledgable. NON rush environmentONE of the BEST !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Dr. harbut has been my and my husband.s doctor for over 20 years. He is the kindest most knowledgable doctor I have ever met. He is brillant, and caring. He has kept me and my husband alive. We would not be here were it not for him. He is the epitome of what a good doctor is suppose to be. If you are sick, Dr. Harbut will find out what is wrong...period. We have been blessed with Dr. Harbut and praise God for him. I hope and pray that I leave this world before him as I don.t know what I would do without him. He loves and cares about all his patients and we all know it. He is a medical genius.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank God for doctors like Dr. Harbut

Posted on January 26th, 2009

My husband just starting seeing Dr. Harbut. It was the most informative and extensive office visit we have ever experienced. Dr. Harbut repeatedly said, I will help you. Very confident doctor. He didn't settle for the diagnosis that the other doctor gave, he wanted to know how it happened and what our next plan of action would be. We felt totally relieved and knew everything was going to be ok and that we were in the right hands after talking with him. I wish Dr. Harbut could teach all these other doctors out there in the world his bedside manner. Many doctors DO NOT have people skills or DO NOT want to take the time to know their patients, just write a prescription and call me in the morning. Thank god for doctors like Dr. Harbut, he is truly a blessing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Harbut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Woods, MI.